h1

Astronomers help!

September 30, 2010

Dear Internet,

I am at my wit’s end. I have been trying to build some astronomy software for my graduate program for 2.5 weeks and I have hit a dead end. The software is called Heasoft and is used in analyzing spectrum files. I am on Maverick and getting this error -> http://pastebin.com/mDkuRUba when I try to build the package. Are there any astronomy buffs or just some developers out there who can help me? I am really really stuck and would appreciate any help.

Please leave me a comment of shoot me an email Freddymartinez 9 AT gmail . com.

Thanks in advance.

One comment

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could undeniably be
    one of the very best in its field. Awesome blog!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

